Vicki - Owner/Operator/Manager

I have spent my entire life around animals and owning most types of pets throughout my life.  I have had extensive experience on farms, especially horses since the age of 13.  I have shown, english and western, jumped, hunter paced, trail rode and even got married on horseback!  I have been married 22 years this September to my husband Greg, and we have a 13 year old son Gregory Jr.  We have three rescued dogs, five rescued cats, and a guinea pig.  We have been members of our church for 17 yrs and forming my own business, and turning it into a family business, is one of the most greatest blessings in my life.

In addition to pets, I am also a musician.  I am an avid guitar player as well as attempting to learn piano and saxophone.

Greg Sr. - Assistant 

Greg Sr has had an extensive background in owning pets and horses, too.  Specifically his specialty is with layups, broodmares & foals, and race horses.  Although he currently works full time, he is almost always on the evening and late night visits and weekends for pet sitting, and on hand for the interviews.

Gregory, Jr - Fantastic Helper

Gregory Jr. has been a pet sitter before he could walk! He has grown up around pets since the day he was born and is now a great asset to our family team as he helps pet sit.  His beloved dog Moose (our 120+ lb choc lab) is his best buddy (think: live version of Davey and Goliath).  Gregory is now in the 6th grade this year, loves to play video games with his friends, go swimming, having fun at Great Adventure, and loves hanging out with all his friends when he can.

© 2023 by Pet Supplies. Proudly created with Wix.com